Vorstand

Frank Lange

Vorsitzender

frank.lange@vfk-ni.de

Gifhorn


Knut Kimm

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

knut.kimm@vfk-ni.de

Peine


Lidia Bernhardt

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

lidia.bernhardt@vfk-ni.de

Oldenburg


Gunnar Scherf

Schatzmeister

gunnar.scherf@vfk-ni.de

Braunschweig


Antje Lange,

SchriftfĂĽhrerin

antje.lange@vfk-ni.de

Wedemark


Rocco Kever

Beisitzer

rocco.kever@vfk-ni.de

Neustadt a. Rbge.


Henning Schwieger

Beisitzer

henning.schwieger@vfk-ni.de

Harburg


Bernhard von Hasseln

Beisitzer

bernhard.vonhasseln@vfk-ni.de

Wildeshausen


Dr. Ingo Kerzel

Beisitzer

ingo.kerzel@vfk-ni.de

Freren


Jens Glinka

Beisitzer

jens.glinka@vfk-ni.de

Schladen

VfK